True Blood Season 3 is FINALLY HERE!

After a 9 month wait, True Blood Season 3 is FINALLY HERE!

Which means I’m back to my True Blood Sunday schedule. If you followed me through Season 2, you’ll know it goes something like this:

  • 8:45pm ET: Turn on @HBO and catch the pre-show.
  • 9:00pm ET: Livetweeting commences.  Which means for one hour, my stream will be nothing but reactions to tonight’s episode. Are they spoilery? Technically, no…but if you’d prefer to live life on the safe side, mute my tweets for the hour True Blood is on.  Go to http://muuter.com, plug my name in, set the time.  If you’re using Brizzly, you can also mute people’s tweets.  If you’re Tweetdeck savvy, you can also filter the spoilers out: http://ow.ly/1XHqf and http://ow.ly/1XHq6.
  • 10:00pm ET: Grab a drink, and get ready for Talk Blood at 10:30pm.
  • 10:30pm ET: TALK BLOOD RETURNS!!!!! Every Sunday night at 10:30pm ET, I go live with @TrueBloodDallas for Talk Blood on Blog Talk Radio.  We’ll talk to one of our fantastic expert guests, like Andy Swist and Brian Juergens from Camp Blood, Meredith Woerner from io9, Mark Blankenship from The Huffington Post, and then start taking calls so we can hear what YOU thought of the episode!  Catch Talk Blood live on Blog Talk Radio here and call in and TWEET ME, because I will be reading your tweeted reactions to the show on the air tonight.

If you’re going to get into the livetweet action, be sure to tag your tweets with the #TrueBlood hashtag. Yes, we want to blow up Twitter tonight, so make it count and get #TrueBlood trending.

So rest up. . .because I have the feelin’ we’re in for a bloody good time tonight.  Cannot wait to see and and hear what y’all thought of tonight’s episode!

